

Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 183-2017/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 18, 2017 (ASVINA 25, 1939 SAKA)

हरियाणा सरकार

आबकारी तथा कराधान विभाग

अधिसूचना

दिनांक 18 अक्तूबर, 2017

संख्या 112/एसटी—2.— हरियाणा माल और सेवा कर अधिनियम, 2017 (2017 का 19) की धारा 96 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, हरियाणा के राज्यपाल, इसके द्वारा, अग्रिम विनिर्णय के लिए निम्नलिखित सदस्यों से मिल कर बनने वाली अग्रिम विनिर्णय प्राधिकरण का गठन करते हैं:—

- (क) श्री विजय कुमार सिंह, अपर आबकारी तथा कराधान आयुक्त, हरियाणा।
- (ख) श्रीमती संगीता करमाकर, संयुक्त आयुक्त, जीएसटी, पंचकूला।

संजीव कौशल, अपर मुख्य सचिव, हरियाणा सरकार, आबकारी तथा कराधान विभाग।

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

EXCISE AND TAXATION DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 18th October, 2017

No. 112/ST-2.— In exercise of the powers conferred by section 96 of the Haryana Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (19 of 2017), the Governor of Haryana, hereby constitutes the Haryana Authority for Advance Ruling consisting of the following members for Advance Ruling, namely:-

- 1. Sh. Vijay Kumar Singh, Additional Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana.
- 2. Mrs. Sangeeta Karmakar, Joint Commissioner, GST, Panchkula.

SANJEEV KAUSHAL,

Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Excise and Taxation Department.

55690-C.S.-H.G.P., Chd.

(4185)