

ITAT Member elevated as HC Judge

By TIOL News Service

EW D**ELHI,** OCT 14<mark>, 2</mark>021:V otification dated 13.10.2021 esident, after consultation

n exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 and Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the th the Chief Justice of India, is pleased to appoint the following Judicial Officers/Advocates as Judges/ ditional Judges of the following High Courts w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices: -

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri)	Name of High Court
1.	Ms. P. SreeSudha, Judicial Officer	As Judges of the Telangana High Court.
2.	Dr. (Smt.) C. Sumalatha, Judicial Officer	
3.	Dr. (Smt.) G. Radha Rani, Judicial Officer	
4.	M. Laxman, Judicial Officer	
5.	N. Tukaramji, Judicial Officer	
6.	A. Venkateshwara Reddy, Judicial Officer	
7.	Ms P. Madhavi Devi, Member (ITAT)	
8.	Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo, Advocate	As Judges of the Orissa High Court.

9.	Radha Krishna Pattanaik, Judicial Officer	
10.	Sashikanta Mishra, Judicial Officer	
11.	Chandrasekharan KarthaJayachandran, Judicial Officer	As Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court.
12.	Ms. Sophy Thomas, Judicial Officer	
13.	PuthenVeedu Gopala Pillai Ajithkumar , Judicial Officer	
14.	Ms. Chandrasekharan Sudha, Judicial Officer	

Vide notification dated 12.10.2021, in exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President, after consultation with the Chief Justice of India, is pleased to appoint the following Additional Judgesof the Gauhati High Court as Judges of the Gauhati High Court w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices: -

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri)
1.	Soumitra Saikia
2.	Parthivjyoti Saikia
3.	S. Hukato Swuw.e.f. from 05.11.2021