

President appoints 9 Judges for Delhi HC

By TIOL News Service

DELHI, MAY 14, 2022: N exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is eased to appoint (1) Tara Vi sta Ganju, (2) Mini Pushkarna, S/Shri (3) Vikas Mahajan, (4) Tushar Rao Gedela, (5) Manmeet Pritam Singh ora, (6) Sachin Datta, (7) Are t Mahajan, (8) Gaurang Kanth and (9) Saurabh Banerjee, Advocates to be Judges of the Delhi High Court, in at order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Department of Justice (Appointments Division), Ministry of Law & Justice.